Reviews

KRYSTAL KOH

April 14, 2021

Thank you Jaden for helping me do up my home! He was very responsive and answered all my
questions, which was very helpful as it was my first time renovating. I could trust him to do up
the renovations without much worrying, and he adapted all the changes I wanted during the reno
process very promptly. The total renovation cost was really reasonable and since I was on a tight
timeline, I really appreciated that Jaden helped me to schedule everything such that my
renovation could be completed within the time frame that I needed it by. Thanks Jaden once
again! Would highly recommend his service!

DEBORA JOY

April 14, 2021

I am very much impressed by the renovation work done by ExQsite Interior Design Pte Ltd. They brought new look to my HDB resale flat with their professional workmanship. I have to mention my interior designer Min. We dealt only with her and she is very friendly and helpful, who is always willing to take extra effort to meet our renovation needs. Prices are reasonable and Min has provided good designs based on our budget. Thank you Min for making our renovation journey smooth & making our home attractive and comfortable

CHEE MUN

April 14, 2021

I would like to express my appreciation to Jason Lim. We knew Jason was the ID we looking for when we first met him via phone call. He is the only one ID that understood our needs and willing to cater for our needs.

He is knowledgable enough to advise us based on our requirements. Thumbs up!!! His quotation was reasonable enough. During the renovation, he updates us promptly, trying to arrange the schedule to meet our tight timeline. He took the responsibililty to rectified the problems without any hesitation. Highly recommended Jason!!!

NUR ADIL

April 14, 2021

We are glad that we chose Jaden from Exqsite as our ID for renovating our new home. He is friendly, understanding and able to meet our needs and advised us accordingly. He always updated us on the ongoing projects and assured us things will went smoothly which he did. We were so impressed with the final outcome. Thanks for all the effort he had done. Good job, Jaden!

CLIFTON LIM

April 14, 2021

Many thanks to Darren Lim from ExQsite Interior Design Pte Ltd

Completing renovations under normal circumstances is usually messy and protracted; requiring a lot of communication and work between the house owners, ID and contractors.

Throw in the turmoil of COVID-19, MCO and the circuit breaker? You have a period fraught with chaos and uncertainty.

Darren however was adept at navigating these uncharted waters! He went beyond the call of duty to make sure that our house became a home in spite of all the limitations brought about by border shutdowns.

We got the sense that it was not just another project to Darren. He was invested in making the space a home, sharing creative yet practical ideas.

Although he was hard-pressed, he displayed resourcefulness, patience and sincerity all the time.

He made the whole renovation process a breeze and we are very happy to have gotten the chance to work with him!

JACQUELINE KAY

April 14, 2021

We are very grateful that we had Jaden as our ID. Jaden is definitely very helpful, assuring and responsive. There are issues along the way and also delayed in reno. Nevertheless, Jaden managed to walk it through with us. Thank you!

KRYSTAL KOH

April 14, 2021

Thank you Jaden for helping me do up my home! He was very responsive and answered all my questions, which was very helpful as it was my first time renovating. I could trust him to do up the renovations without much worrying, and he adapted all the changes I wanted during the reno process very promptly. The total renovation cost was really reasonable and since I was on a tight timeline, I really appreciated that Jaden helped me to schedule everything such that my renovation could be completed within the time frame that I needed it by. Thanks Jaden once again! Would highly recommend his service!

DEBORA JOY

April 14, 2021

I am very much impressed by the renovation work done by ExQsite Interior Design Pte Ltd. They brought new look to my HDB resale flat with their professional workmanship. I have to mention my interior designer Min. We dealt only with her and she is very friendly and helpful, who is always willing to take extra effort to meet our renovation needs.

Prices are reasonable and Min has provided good designs based on our budget.

Thank you Min for making our renovation journey smooth & making our home attractive and comfortable

CHEE MUN

April 14, 2021

I would like to express my appreciation to Jason Lim. We knew Jason was the ID we looking for when we first met him via phone call. He is the only one ID that understood our needs and willing to cater for our needs.

He is knowledgeable enough to advise us based on our requirements. Thumbs up!!! His quotation was reasonable enough. During the renovation, he updates us promptly, trying to arrange the schedule to meet our tight timeline. He took the responsibility to rectified the problems without any hesitation. Highly recommended Jason!!!

MARDIANA ISMAIL

April 14, 2021

I would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to Sebastian Chia who has helped us through the renovation works for our new home. He has been very patient and professional in handling all our queries and concerns for the past 3 – 4 months starting from planning up to the site works. Good job Sebastian!

NUR ADIL

April 14, 2021

We are glad that we chose Jaden from Exqsite as our ID for renovating our new home. He is friendly, understanding and able to meet our needs and advised us accordingly. He always updated us on the ongoing projects and assured us things will went smoothly which he did. We were so impressed with the final outcome. Thanks for all the effort he had done. Good job, Jaden!

RUBI ISMAIL SIGNORE

April 14, 2021

When we decided to remodel our home, a main consideration was whether to work with an interior designer or not. The main reason was the budget. The key for us was to find someone that would understand our constraints and also have the ability to integrate that with our plans.

After researching, meeting and getting quotations from various interior designers, more than a dozen at least, we finally found Jacob of ExQsite Interior Design.

By then, I was obviously very exhausted so when Jacob offered a Zoom meeting on a Sunday, I was kind of relieved! At least I don’t have to spend time and money travelling. I was pleasantly surprised that Jacob did his homework based on the list of things I asked for and our layout plan! He came prepared for the 1st meeting with a mock up 3D presentation!! Definitely helped me a lot, as I’m such a visual type of person. After lengthy discussions with Jacob regarding everything involved in the project, we knew that ExQsite Interior Design was the one for us. Not only did Jacob came prepared with a 3D, he worked around the closest to our budget and most importantly, I had good vibes about him and I could sense the honesty and sincerity

We liked Jacob because he listened carefully and understood what we were trying to accomplish while being personable and genuine. He was sensitive to our needs and was able to translate our ideas and budget into a realistic plan. The saying “you don’t know what you don’t know” describes what a person begins to realize when encountering the extent and complexity of an interior decorating project performed correctly. Murphy’s Law figures greatly in these situations also. We realized that having a person we could trust and depend on was key to the overall success. Of course, just like any projects or things in life, it’s not all rosy, but when issues and questions came up, as they always will in a job like this, Jacob was very accessible and addressed them quickly and effectively. He becomes your ally, always checking with you to make sure you are happy and satisfied with the progress as well as staying within budget. Anyone that has embarked on similar projects with contractors and IDs can attest to the need for a professional when things don’t go as expected or proposed.

Overall, we are extremely pleased with the service and expertise provided by Jacob. We would recommend Jacob without the slightest hesitation. The house was totally transformed into a beautiful space, or rather one that we call our own.

We truly could not have accomplished this without Jacob’s help, patience and also tolerating with my OCDness . Yes, even 5mm difference in placements and measurements mattered and Jacob tried his very best to make sure that everything was aligned centrally and symmetrically wherever possible!

Thank you so much Jacob and ExQsite! We are loving our home

SHANU USHA

April 14, 2021

Many thanks to Alfred for helping us to create our dream home! Alfred went above and beyond to create what we wanted, both my husband and myself are very glad we engaged Exqsite design! Definitely recommended to others wanting to do up their dream home.

CLIFTON LIM

April 14, 2021

Many thanks to Darren Lim from ExQsite Interior Design Pte Ltd

Completing renovations under normal circumstances is usually messy and protracted; requiring a lot of communication and work between the house owners, ID and contractors.

Throw in the turmoil of COVID-19, MCO and the circuit breaker? You have a period fraught with chaos and uncertainty.

Darren however was adept at navigating these uncharted waters! He went beyond the call of duty to make sure that our house became a home in spite of all the limitations brought about by border shutdowns.

We got the sense that it was not just another project to Darren. He was invested in making the space a home, sharing creative yet practical ideas.

Although he was hard-pressed, he displayed resourcefulness, patience and sincerity all the time.

He made the whole renovation process a breeze and we are very happy to have gotten the chance to work with him!

SITI SAUJANA

April 14, 2021

We engage Davier to be our ID way back in Sep 2019. We thought we will

get our keys to our new 3 room BTO somewhere around May 2020. But then

Covid-19 came & our flat was delayed to 4th Quarter of 2020. He constantly kept

us update on the situation via Whatsapp. When we finally were able to

meet face to face again to discuss on our reno, we changed our reno ideas

a few times but he takes in all our input graciously & gave us his opinions.

It’s a two-way communication without any problems.

Work started & he kept us updated on the progress constantly. We were

very happy with the smooth reno progress.

When it’s time to handover to us, we were amaze to see our house looks

exactly like the 3D drawings he gave us. Everything is attention to detail.

Now we can’t wait to go home every day after work to see our lovely

home & enjoy the comfort that is created for us.

Davier is truly a professional when comes to doing his job

1 2 3 4
Scroll to top